Offices


Berkeley
510.666.1010

2000 Hearst Avenue, Suite 400
Berkeley, CA 94709

Riverside
951.801.5350
3600 Lime Street, Suite 226
Riverside, CA 92501

Los Angeles
213.599.7671
706 South Hill Street, 12th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90014

Staff


 
Matt Raimi, Principal
510.200.0520
matt@raimiassociates.com

 
  Matt Burris, Associate Principal
951.530.3577
mattburris@raimiassociates.com

 
Aaron Welch, Senior Associate
510.200.0521
aaron@raimiassociates.com

 
  Antara Tandon, Intermediate Planner
510.394.3714
antara@raimiassociates.com

 
Eric Yurkovich, Senior Associate
510.394.3715
eric@raimiassociates.com

 
 
Melissa Johnson, Planner
951.801.5352
melissa@raimiassociates.com

 
Beth Altshuler, Senior Associate
510.200.0522
beth@raimiassociates.com

 
 
Sharyce Munson, Finance Manager
510.394.3712
sharyce@raimiassociates.com

 
Troy Reinhalter, Intermediate Planner
510.200.0523
troy@raimiassociates.com
 

Kym Dorman, COO
510.394.3713
kym@raimiassociates.com

Stephanie Miller, Planner
510.356.2676
stephanie@raimiassociates.com
 

Simran Malhotra, Principal
213.599.7671
simran@raimiassociates.com


Monica Guerra, Planner
951.801.5351
monica@raimiassociates.com
 
  Paige Kruza, Research Associates
510.944.0160
paige@raimiassociates.com

Evan Evangelopoulos, Senior Planner
951.801.5352
evan@raimiassociates.com
 
   



Employment Opportunities


 

Join our team! We are actively seeking qualified and enthusiastic planners for the following positions:
 


Raimi + Associates always welcomes résumés from qualified, enthusiastic people interested in improving the world through planning. Please send your résumé and cover letter to jobs@raimiassociates.com.